Museumscape ms ms ms ms
ms
ms
About CMEG Membership Meetings Links and Resources Contact CMEG
 
 

     
About CMEG
   
AJ Goehle Luci Creative aj@lucicreative.com Nudge in Chief
Kate Swisher DuSable Museum swishkat@gmail.com Associate Nudge
       
Programming Action Group
Ashleigh Braggs Shedd Aquarium ashleigh_braggs@yahoo.com  
Martin Baumgaertner Angle Park martinb@anglepark.com  
Filippa Christofalou The Drama Science Lab filippa.christofalou@gmail.com  
AJ Goehle Luci Creative aj@lucicreative.com  
Susan Golland Field Museum sgolland@fieldmuseum.org  
Dianne Hanau-Strain Independent diahanau@sbcglobal.net  
Tara Hoffman Kehoe Designs tara@kehoedesigns.com Group point person
Sarah Ingraham Luci Creative singraham@lucicreative.com  
Stacy Kenny Creatitve Consultant stacyrkenny@gmail.com  
Abigail Riley Lincoln Park Zoo ariley@lpzoo.org  
Shera Street Independent Sherastreet@gmail.com  
Micheal Wood Chicago Architecture Center mwood@architecture.org  
       
Communications and Membership Action Group
Barbara Becker Independent babmuse@sbcglobal.net Email announcements
Jennifer Bridge Naper Settlement Museum bridgejr@gmail.com  
Christine Fetting Cushing Company christine@cushingco.com  
Jacqueline Wayne Guite National Hellenic Museum j.wayneguite@gmail.com
Hannah Jennings Independent hannah@hannahjennings.com Website updates
Tracy Marks Beyond Words Strategic beyondwordstm@comcast.net  
Fran Mast Shedd Aquarium fmast@sheddaquarium.org Group point person
Adam Mikos Arts Club of Chicago amikos@artsclubchicago.org  
Kiah Shapiro Luci Creative kiah@lucicreative.com Group point person
Isabel Singer Luci Creative isabelbrookesinger@gmail.com  
Kate Swisher DuSable Museum swishkat@gmail.com  
John Zukowsky Independent johnzukowsky@aol.com  
       
Andrew Leith Chicago Cultural Alliance aleith@chicagoculturalalliance.org Group assignment pending


 

Join us on Facebook

Facebook logo

 

 
Page Top  

Home | About CMEG | Membership | Meetings | Links and Resources | Contact the Steering Committee | Page Top

 

 

 

 

CMEGChicago.org 2010 Chicago Museum Exhibitor's Group. By Hannah Jennings Design: HannahJennings.com