Museumscape ms ms ms ms
ms
ms
About CMEG Membership Meetings Links and Resources Contact CMEG
 
 

     
Contact the Steering Committee
   
Isabel Singer Luci Creative isabelbrookesinger@gmail.com Nudge in Chief
Tara Hoffman Kehoe Designs tara@kehoedesigns.com Co-Nudge
       
Programming Action Group
Sarah Anderson Luci Creative sarah@lucicreative.com  
Martin Baumgaertner Angle Park martinb@anglepark.com Group Co-Lead
Mike Dobkin Independent mdobkin2@gmail.com  
Christine Fetting Cushing Company christine@cushingco.com Group Co-Lead
AJ Goehle Luci Creative aj@lucicreative.com  
Ashley Goldmintz Independent agoldmintz@gmail.com  
Tara Hoffman Kehoe Designs tara@kehoedesigns.com  
Sarah Ingraham Luci Creative singraham@lucicreative.com  
Stacy Kenny Creatitve Consultant stacyrkenny@gmail.com  
Kristen Larson Independent kristenlarson90@gmail.com  
Melissa McAtee Elbe Creative Partners melissa@elbecreativepartners.com  
Abigail Riley Lincoln Park Zoo ariley@lpzoo.org  
Joseph Saar Elgin Public Museum josephbriansarr@gmail.com  
Shera Street Museum of Science and Industry sherastreet@gmail.com  
Amanda Wolf Scottish Rite Valley of Chicago Museum and Library awolf0921@gmail.com  
Micheal "Woody" Wood Chicago Architecture Center mwood@architecture.org  
       
Communications and Membership Action Group
Barbara Becker Independent babmuse@sbcglobal.net Email announcements
Jacqueline Wayne Guite National Hellenic Museum j.wayneguite@gmail.com
Hannah Jennings Independent hannah@hannahjennings.com Website updates
Jacqueline Johnson Independent j.abreo@gmail.com  
Fran Mast Shedd Aquarium fmast@sheddaquarium.org Member Directory
Jojo Mora UIC jgalva20@uic.edu  
Tracy Seglin Independent beyondwordstm@comcast.net Group Lead
Isabel Singer Luci Creative isabelbrookesinger@gmail.com  
Kate Swisher Field Museum swishkat@gmail.com  
John Zoppi Method Engine jzoppi@methodengine.com  


 

Join us on Facebook

Facebook logo

 

 
Page Top  

Home | About CMEG | Membership | Meetings | Links and Resources | Contact the Steering Committee | Page Top

 

 

 

 

CMEGChicago.org 2010 Chicago Museum Exhibitor's Group. By Hannah Jennings Design: HannahJennings.com