Museumscape ms ms ms ms
ms
ms
About CMEG Membership Meetings Links and Resources Contact CMEG
 
 

     
About CMEG
   
AJ Goehle Luci Creative aj@lucicreative.com Nudge in Chief
Kate Swisher DuSable Museum swishkat@gmail.com Associate Nudge
       
Programming Action Group
AJ Goehle Luci Creative aj@lucicreative.com  
Dianne Hanau-Strain Independent dhs@Hanau-Strain.com  
Tara Hoffman Red Box thoffmann@redboxworkshop.com  
Simon Lashford Red Box slashford@redboxworkshop.com  
Katie Slivovsky Chicago Children's Museum KatieS@chicagochildrensmuseum.org Group point person
       
Communications Action Group
Barbara Becker Independent babmuse@sbcglobal.net Email announcements
Hannah Jennings Independent hannah@hannahjennings.com Website updates
Fran Mast Shedd Aquarium fmast@sheddaquarium.org  
Kiah Shapiro Luci Creative kiahshapiro@gmail.com Group point person
Kate Swisher DuSable Museum swishkat@gmail.com  
       
Membership/Recruitment Action Group
Jennifer Bridge Naper Settlement Museum bridgejr@gmail.com  
Christine Fetting Crushing Company cfetting.geminimoulding@gmail.com  
Susan Golland Field Museum sgolland@fieldmuseum.org Group point person
Adam Mikos Arts Club of Chicago amikos@artsclubchicago.org  
John Zukowsky Independent johnzukowsky@aol.com  


 

Join us on Facebook

Facebook logo

 

 
Page Top  

Home | About CMEG | Membership | Meetings | Links and Resources | Contact the Steering Committee | Page Top

 

 

 

 

CMEGChicago.org 2010 Chicago Museum Exhibitor's Group. By Hannah Jennings Design: HannahJennings.com